2018 Trinity Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Cabrini
Trinity National Invitational
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Gust. Adolphus
Trinity National Invitational
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Wis.-Stevens Point
Trinity National Invitational
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Aurora
Trinity National Invitational
H
Tue Sep 04
at
6:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM CDT
La Verne
Trinity Fall Classic
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Claremont-M-S
Trinity Fall Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia (Tex.)
Trinity Fall Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Texas-Dallas
Trinity Fall Classic
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
@ SCAC Divisional Crossover - Kerrville, Texas SCAC Divisional
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Kerrville, TX SCAC Divisional
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Austin *
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Divisional
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
2:30 PM CDT
Chicago
@ Bloomington, IL Holiday Inn Express Classic II
N
Fri Sep 21
at
7:30 PM CDT
Ill. Wesleyan
Holiday Inn Express Classic II
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Rose-Hulman
@ Illinois Wesleyan Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Millikin
@ Bloomington, IL Holiday Inn Express Classic II
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Colorado Col. *
@ Irving, TX
N
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
@ Seguin, TX
N
Sat Oct 13
at
4:30 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
SCAC Divisional
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Colorado Col. *
SCAC Divisional
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
SCAC Divisional
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Austin *
@ Shreveport, La.
N
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
SCAC Divisional Crossover
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
@ Shreveport, LA SCAC Divisional
N
* Conference