2018-19 Trinity Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
H
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
3:00 PM CST
St. Mary's (Tex) #
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Cancelled
St. Edward's
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 6-1
St. Edward's
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Tournament
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Whitman
@ Santa Cruz, CA
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
East Texas Baptist
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Washington (Mo.)
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Incarnate Word
A
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Indianapolis
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Trinity ranked No. 11 (ITA) in DIII WTN
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Johns Hopkins
@ Rice University; Houston, TX
N
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM CDT
Texas A&M-Kingsville
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Eau Claire
Spring Break
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Tyler Junior College
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
9:00 AM CDT
Texas-Dallas
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM CDT
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
8:00 AM CDT
Schreiner
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:30 AM CDT
Texas Lutheran
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Sherman, TX SCAC Championships
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Sherman, TX SCAC Championships
N
Sun Apr 21
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Sherman, TX SCAC Championships
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Ojai, CA Ojai Invitational
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Ojai, CA Ojai Invitational
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Ojai, CA Ojai Invitational
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Ojai, CA Ojai Invitational
N
# Exhibition
% Post season