2018-19 Trinity Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM CST
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
10:00 AM CST
St. Mary's (Tex)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
10:00 AM CST
Lewis & Clark
@ Austin, TX
N
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM CST
St. Edward's
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
8:00 AM PST
Chapman
@ UC Santa Cruz
N
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM PST
UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Tournament
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
8:00 AM PST
Whitman
@ Santa Cruz, CA
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM CST
East Texas Baptist
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
9:00 AM CST
Washington (Mo.)
H
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM CDT
St. Mary's (Ind.)
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Indianapolis
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Johns Hopkins
@ Houston, TX
N
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM CDT
Texas A&M-Kingsville
A
Sun Mar 24
at
10:00 AM CDT
Austin
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Eau Claire
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Tyler Junior College
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
9:00 AM CDT
Texas-Dallas
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM CDT
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM CDT
McMurry
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
8:00 AM CDT
Schreiner
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Sherman, TX SCAC Championships
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Sherman, TX SCAC Championships
N
Sun Apr 21
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Sherman, TX SCAC Championships
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Ojai, CA Ojai Invitational
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Ojai, CA Ojai Invitational
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Ojai, CA Ojai Invitational
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Ojai, CA Ojai Invitational
N
# Exhibition
% Post season