2019 Trinity Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
East Tex. Baptist
5:00 PM CDT
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Sul Ross St.
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Hardin-Simmons
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Willamette
@ Tacoma, WA
11:00 AM PDT
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Texas Lutheran
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Chris. Newport
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Southwestern (Tex.)
12:00 PM CDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Schreiner *
6:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
6:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Centenary (La.) *
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Texas Lutheran *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 25
at
JWU (Denver) *
2:00 PM MDT
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Dallas *
6:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Austin *
12:00 PM CST
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBD %
@ Georgetown, TX SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBD %
@ Georgetown, TX SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBD %
@ Georgetown, TX SCAC Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season