2018 Trinity Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-2-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Goals 73
Goals/ game 3.65
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 24.9
GAA 0.29
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Pacific Lutheran
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Puget Sound
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Cancelled
Texas-Tyler
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 6-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Austin *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Centenary (La.) *
At University of the Incarnate Word
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
JWU (Denver) *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Schreiner *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
Austin *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dallas *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Dallas *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Schreiner *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Cancelled
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
JWU (Denver) *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Schreiner %
Semifinal #1
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southwestern (Tex.) %
SCAC Championship
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Occidental
@ Abilene, Texas NCAA First Round
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hardin-Simmons
NCAA Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season