2018 Trinity Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Pacific Lutheran
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Puget Sound
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Texas-Tyler
H
Tue Sep 11
at
7:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Austin *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
4:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
8:00 PM CDT
Austin *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
2:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
2:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
8:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Oct 28
at
2:00 PM MDT
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
A
* Conference