2018-19 Trinity Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
6:00 PM CST
Concordia (Tex.)
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
4:00 PM PST
Pacific Lutheran
@ Tacoma, WA McArthur Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
6:00 PM PST
Puget Sound
McArthur Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM CST
Hardin-Simmons
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
6:00 PM CST
Sul Ross St.
H
December
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM CST
Augsburg
A
Sun Dec 16
at
1:00 PM CST
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Tue Dec 18
at
2:00 PM CST
Austin *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
2:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.) *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
6:00 PM CST
Hendrix
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
6:00 PM CST
Louisiana Col.
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
4:00 PM CST
Dallas *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
5:30 PM CST
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
5:30 PM MST
Colorado Col. *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM MST
JWU (Denver) *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM MST
JWU (Denver) *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
5:30 PM CST
Colorado Col. *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
5:30 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM CST
Texas Lutheran *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM CST
Schreiner *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM CST
Austin *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM CST
Schreiner *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM CST
Dallas *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Seguin, TX SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Seguin, TX SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Seguin, TX SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference