2019 Trinity Softball Schedule

Overall 17-23
Pct. .425
Conf. 11-12
Pct. .478
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-13
Away 7-7
Neutral 5-3
Games 40
Runs 197
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .384
Slugging % .400
Home Runs 10
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Pacific Lutheran
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 12-9
McMurry
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 14-8
McMurry
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
Hardin-Simmons
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
Hardin-Simmons
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Concordia (Tex.)
A
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Austin *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 8-2
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 8-3
Austin *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
Mount Mary
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
St. Scholastica
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Dickinson
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Cornell College
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Arizona Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Central (IA)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-5
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Dallas *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Our Lady of the Lake University
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Our Lady of the Lake University
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Centenary (La.) *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Schreiner *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-5
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Schreiner %
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC Championships
N
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-4
Centenary (La.)
SCAC Softball Championship - Game 6 (Elimination Game)
A
* Conference
% Post season