2019 Trinity Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM CST
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM CST
Pacific Lutheran
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM CST
McMurry
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:00 PM CST
McMurry
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM CST
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM CST
Hardin-Simmons
H
Tue Feb 26
at
4:00 PM CST
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Tue Feb 26
at
6:00 PM CST
Concordia (Tex.)
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
5:00 PM CST
Our Lady of the Lake University
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
Our Lady of the Lake University
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM CST
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM CST
Austin *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM CDT
Austin *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:00 PM CDT
Austin *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
6:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Shreveport, LA SCAC Championships
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Shreveport, LA SCAC Championships
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Shreveport, LA SCAC Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season