2019-20 Trinity Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 13
at
St. Mary's Quad #
TBA
A
Sat Sep 14
at
St. Mary's Quad #
TBA
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
ITA Southwest Regionals #
@ Georgetown, TX
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
ITA Southwest Regionals #
@ Georgetown, TX
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
ITA Southwest Regionals #
@ Georgetown, TX
TBA
N
October
Thu Oct 17
vs
ITA Cup #
@ Rome, GA
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
ITA Cup #
@ Rome, GA
TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
ITA Cup #
@ Rome, GA
TBA
N
January
Thu Jan 16
at
Hawaii Pacific
2:00 PM HST
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Caltech
@ Central Oahu Regional Park
2:00 PM HST
N
Sat Jan 18
vs
Claremont-M-S
@ Honolulu, HI at Punahou High School
9:00 AM HST
N
Sun Jan 19
vs
Pacific (Ore.)
@ Hawaii
4:00 PM HST
N
Sat Jan 25
at
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
11:00 AM CST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
3:00 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Abilene Christian
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Tyler Junior College
@ Abilene, TX
TBA
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
St. Edward's
3:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
McMurry
9:00 AM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Concordia (Tx.)
TBA
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Cal Lutheran
11:00 AM CST
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Pomona-Pitzer
1:00 PM CST
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Hardin-Simmons
3:00 PM CST
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Texas Lutheran
6:00 PM CST
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Schreiner
@ San Marcos, TX
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
East Texas Baptist
@ San Marcos, TX
9:00 AM CST
N
Sun Mar 08
at
St. Thomas (Tex.)
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Incarnate Word
@ San Antonio Country Club
4:00 PM CDT
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Mary Washington
12:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Kalamazoo
4:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Amherst
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Harvard
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Brandeis
TBA
A
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
St. Mary's (Tex) #
TBA
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Laredo CC #
3:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Southwestern (Tex.) *
Georgetown, Texas
6:30 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Texas-Dallas
10:00 AM CDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
SMU
4:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Texas-Dallas
4:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
TBD #
SCAC Championships
TBA
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
TBD #
SCAC Championships
TBA
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
TBD #
SCAC Championships
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders