2018 Trinity Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-1-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Won 5
Home 9-0-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 60
Goals/ game 4.00
Shot % .149
Shots/ game 26.8
GAA 0.78
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rutgers-Newark
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Chicago
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Cancelled
Texas-Dallas
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Austin *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Centenary (La.) *
At University of the Incarnate Word
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Colorado Col. *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
JWU (Denver) *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 5-0
Schreiner *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 4-1
Austin *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dallas *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
Centenary (La.) *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dallas *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Cancelled
Texas Lutheran *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Schreiner *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Cancelled
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM MDT
Colorado Col. *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
12:00 PM MDT
JWU (Denver) *
A
* Conference