2018-19 Trinity Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-4
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 62.1
FG % 37.3
3PT % 28.7
FT % 77.5
Reb per game 33.6
Ast per game 10.3
November
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 79-68
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 67-51
Chris. Newport
Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 65-55
Wilmington (Ohio)
Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 76-65
#6 Whitworth
Leslie Robinson Invitational Classic
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 78-64
Texas-Dallas
Leslie Robinson Invitational Classic
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 60-55
Oglethorpe
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 116-77
#23 Emory
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 82-57
Incarnate Word #
EXHIBITION
A
Tue Dec 18
at
4:00 PM CST
Austin *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
4:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM CST
Aurora
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
2:00 PM CST
Sul Ross St.
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
6:00 PM CST
Dallas *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
7:30 PM CST
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
7:30 PM MST
Colorado Col. *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
6:00 PM MST
JWU (Denver) *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM CST
JWU (Denver) *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:30 PM CST
Colorado Col. *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:30 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM CST
Texas Lutheran *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM CST
Schreiner *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM CST
Austin *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:30 PM CST
Schreiner *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM CST
Dallas *
Senior Night/Alumni Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference