2019 Trinity Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
TBA
McMurry
H
Sat Sep 14
at
6:00 PM CDT
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Berry *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM EDT
Centre *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Austin *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
2:00 PM CDT
Millsaps *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM CST
Birmingham Southern *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
2:00 PM CST
Rhodes *
A
* Conference