2018 Trinity Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 4
Home 3-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 358.1
Rush 164.7
Pass 193.4
Pts/game 26.1
Yds allowed 356.0
Rush allowed 159.2
Pass allowed 196.8
Pts allowed/game 15.4
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 44-0
McMurry
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 42-33
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Millsaps *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 24-17
Birmingham Southern *
@ Alamo Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 24-7
Rhodes *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 33-28
Centre *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 28-14
Sewanee *
Alamo Stadium
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 38-14
Hendrix *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 14-0
Austin *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 21-17
#9 Berry *
H
* Conference