2018 Trinity Football Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 358.7
Rush 165.6
Pass 193.1
Pts/game 26.9
Yds allowed 361.3
Rush allowed 170.9
Pass allowed 190.4
Pts allowed/game 17.6
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 44-0
McMurry
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 42-33
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Millsaps *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 24-17
Birmingham Southern *
@ Alamo Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 24-7
Rhodes *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 33-28
Centre *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 28-14
Sewanee *
Alamo Stadium
H
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM CDT
Austin *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM CST
Berry *
H
* Conference