2019 Trinity Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
11:00 AM CST
Cortland
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM CST
Cortland
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
11:00 AM CST
Cortland
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM CST
Birmingham Southern
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM CST
Birmingham Southern
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM CST
Birmingham Southern
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM CST
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM CST
Endicott
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM CST
Endicott
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM CST
Endicott
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM CST
Babson
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM CST
Babson
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM CST
Babson
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM CST
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM CST
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Millikin
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM CDT
Dallas *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Our Lady of the Lake
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran *
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Chicago
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.) *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Hardin-Simmons
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Austin *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Austin *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Austin *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Our Lady of the Lake
H
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Schreiner *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
TBA
McMurry
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Cleburne, TX SCAC Championships
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Cleburne, TX SCAC Championships
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Cleburne, TX SCAC Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season