2016 Trinity Baseball Schedule

Overall 44-7
Pct. .863
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Won 17
Home 16-3
Away 16-3
Neutral 12-1
Games 51
Runs 461
Batting Avg. .352
On Base % .429
Slugging % .548
Home Runs 51
February
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Birmingham Southern
@ Tyler, Texas
N
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 13-4
LeTourneau
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
W, 11-6
Texas-Tyler
UT-Tyler Tournament
A
Tue Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-4
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Texas-Dallas
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Texas-Dallas
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Texas-Dallas
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
W, 8-2
Concordia (TX)
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Austin
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Austin
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Austin
H
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Concordia (TX)
H
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
L, 8-5
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 11-4
Texas Lutheran
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Our Lady of the Lake
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-2
DeSales
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Denison
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Dallas *
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 11-4
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 11-4
Centenary (La.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 11-1
Schreiner *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 15-2
Schreiner *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Schreiner *
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
McMurry
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
W, 16-4
Hardin-Simmons
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-5
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Texas Lutheran *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Called in bottom of seventh because of lightning
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-3
Austin *
A
Fri Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-1
Austin *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-0
Austin *
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Centenary (La.) %
@ Seguin, Texas Baseball Championship | First Round
N
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 5-2
Texas Lutheran %
Baseball Championship | Winners' Bracket
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Seguin, Texas Baseball Championship | Finals
N
Wed May 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Pacific Lutheran %
@ Spokane, Wash NCAA Div. III West Regional
N
Thu May 19
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Case Western Reserve %
@ Spokane, Wash. NCAA Division III Regional
N
Fri May 20
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Texas-Tyler %
@ Spokane, Wash. NCAA Division III Regional
N
Sat May 21
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Pacific Lutheran %
@ Spokane, Wash. NCAA Division III Regional
N
Fri May 27
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Fox Cities Stadium, Grand Chute, Wis.
N
Sun May 29
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Cortland St. %
@ Grande Chute, Wis. 2016 NCAA D-III World Series
N
Mon May 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cortland St.
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2016 NCAA D-III World Series
N
Tue May 31
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Keystone
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2016 Division III Championship Series Game 1
N
Tue May 31
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Keystone
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2016 Division III Championship Series Game 2
N
* Conference
% Post season