2015 Trinity Baseball Schedule

Overall 40-14
Pct. .741
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-2
Away 10-8
Neutral 11-4
Games 54
Runs 404
Batting Avg. .328
On Base % .406
Slugging % .455
Home Runs 31
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Texas-Tyler
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 7-5
George Fox
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Whittier
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
W, 9-5
LeTourneau
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Louisiana Col.
@ Tyler, TX
N
Sun Feb 15
at
Final
L, 4-2
Texas-Tyler
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Dallas
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Dallas
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-0
Dallas
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Cardinal Stritch
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
DeSales
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Schreiner
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
W, 5-3
Schreiner
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
W, 10-2
Schreiner
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Our Lady of the Lake
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Texas Lutheran *
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Final
L, 10-2
Texas Lutheran *
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Hardin-Simmons
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 12-11
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 13-4
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
W, 12-6
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Concordia (TX)
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-3
Concordia (TX)
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Dallas *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Dallas *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-0
Dallas *
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Our Lady of the Lake
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-2
Schreiner *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Schreiner *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Schreiner *
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 12-4
McMurry
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Austin *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Austin *
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Austin *
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Texas Lutheran
@ Shreveport, La. Game 2 - SCAC First Round
N
Sat May 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Centenary (La.) %
@ Shreveport, La. Game 4 - SCAC Winner's Bracket
N
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Shreveport, La. Game 5 - SCAC Tournament
N
Sun May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Centenary (La.) %
@ Shreveport, La. Game 6 - SCAC Championship Game
N
Sun May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Centenary (La.)
@ Shreveport, La. Game 7 - SCAC Championship Game / If Necessary
N
Thu May 14
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Linfield %
@ Tyler, Texas NCAA Regionals
N
Fri May 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Millsaps %
@ Tyler, TX NCAA Regionals
N
Fri May 15
vs
Final
W, 7-4
La Verne %
@ Tyler, TX NCAA Regionals
N
Sat May 16
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Linfield %
@ Tyler, TX NCAA Regionals
N
Fri May 22
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Emory %
@ Appleton, Wis. NCAA DIII Baseball Championships
N
Sat May 23
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Salisbury %
@ Appleton, Wis. NCAA DIII Baseball Championships
N
Mon May 25
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Emory
@ Appleton, Wis. NCAA DIII Baseball Championships
N
Mon May 25
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Appleton, Wis. NCAA DIII Baseball Championships
N
Tue May 26
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Neuroscience Group Field; Grand Chute, Wis. Division III World Series
N
* Conference
% Post season