2014 Trinity Baseball Schedule

Overall 33-10
Pct. .767
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 2
Home 19-1
Away 14-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 43
Runs 301
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .383
Slugging % .436
Home Runs 29
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Chapman
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Chapman
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Texas-Tyler
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 11-2
Millsaps
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-3
Millsaps
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 13-10
Millsaps
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
W, 8-7
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-5
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Centenary (La.)
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Centenary (La.)
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Centenary (La.)
H
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
DeSales
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 9-1
Austin *
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Austin *
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-3
Austin *
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-4
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Dallas *
H
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-1
Concordia (TX)
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
Hendrix
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Hendrix
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
Hendrix
A
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 13-6
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-0
Schreiner *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-4
Schreiner *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-0
Schreiner *
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Texas Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 4-2
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 12-3
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Centenary (La.) *
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-5
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southwestern (Tex.) %
SCAC Tournament
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Texas Lutheran
Game 3 - SCAC Winner's Bracket
H
Sun May 04
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Texas Lutheran
Game 6 - SCAC Championship Game
H
Wed May 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Roy Helser Field/Jim Wright Stadium; McMinnville, Ore. Division III West Regional
N
Thu May 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Linfield %
Division III McMinnville Regional
A
* Conference
% Post season