2017 Trinity Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-8
Pct. .771
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 11-4
Matches 35
Kills per set 13.02
Hitting % .239
Assists per set 11.93
Blocks per set 1.67
Service Aces per set 2.05
Digs per set 16.67
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Whitman
Trinity National Invitational
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#1 Calvin
Trinity National Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#23 Wis.-Oshkosh
Trinity National Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#6 Cal Lutheran
Trinity National Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#9 Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Whittier
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
#11 Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hardin-Simmons
Trinity Fall Classic
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#11Wis.-Whitewater
Trinity Fall Classic
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
East Tex. Baptist
Trinity Fall Classic
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pomona-Pitzer
Trinity Fall Classic
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
#2 Southwestern (Tex.) *
SCAC Divisional
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Texas Lutheran *
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Divisional
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Schreiner *
@ Georgetown, TX SCAC Divisional
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Austin *
@ Seguin, Texas SCAC Divisional
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#3 Colorado Col. *
@ Seguin, Texas SCAC Divisional
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (La.) *
@ Seguin, Texas SCAC Divisional
N
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dallas *
@ Seguin, Texas SCAC Divisional
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sul Ross St.
@ Belton, TX
N
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Mary's (Tex.)
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Texas Lutheran *
SCAC Divisional
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#5 Southwestern (Tex.) *
SCAC Divisional
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Schreiner *
SCAC Divisional
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Centenary (La.) *
SCAC Divisional
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
#2 Colorado Col. *
SCAC Divisional
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Austin *
@ Shreveport, LA SCAC Divisional
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dallas *
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC Divisional
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Texas-Dallas
Trinity Texas Invitational
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (Tex.)
Trinity Texas Invitational
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Trinity Texas Invitational
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
#2 Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Kerrville, Texas Match D - Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#1 Colorado Col. %
@ Kerrville, Texas Match G - Championship Match
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pacific Lutheran
@ Georgetown, TX NCAA Regionals
N
* Conference
% Post season