Women's Tennis Schedule 2011-12 (All times CENTRAL)

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 2-1
Neutral 5-4
September
Sat Sep 17
at
TBA
UIW Quad
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Regional Championship
@ UT-Tyler
N
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Laredo CC
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Texas Lutheran
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Mary's (Tex.)
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Incarnate Word
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Our Lady of the Lake
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Vassar
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
Redlands
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Washington (Mo.)
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Whitman
@ Tyler, TX
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Tyler JC
@ Tyler, TX
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Texas-Tyler
@ Tyler, TX
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Willamette
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colorado Col.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Austin
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Gust. Adolphus
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
McMurry
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Central Oklahoma
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Okla. Christian
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hardin-Simmons
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Oglethorpe
@ North Little Rock, AR SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Millsaps
@ North Little Rock, AR SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sewanee
@ North Little Rock, AR SCAC Tournament
N
May
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA Tournament - 2nd Round NCAA Playoffs
N