2017 Trinity Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 19-2
Pct. .905
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 8-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 21
Goals 108
Goals/ game 5.14
Shot % .182
Shots/ game 28.2
GAA 0.28
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Chris. Newport
@ Virginia Beach, VA
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Va. Wesleyan
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sul Ross St.
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Aurora
H
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Concordia (Tex.)
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Dallas *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 13-0
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 6-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 10-1
Centenary (La.) *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Austin *
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Schreiner *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
Dallas *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Austin *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Schreiner *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 5-0
Centenary (La.) %
Game 3 - Semifinal
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Texas Lutheran %
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC Championship Game
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
#21 Mary Hardin-Baylor %
@ Abilene, TX NCAA 1st Round Playoffs
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
#3 Hardin-Simmons %
NCAA 2nd Round Playoffs
A
* Conference
% Post season