2017-18 Trinity Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-4
Pct. .852
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 5-0
Games 26
Pts per game 75.5
FG % 41.5
3PT % 31.0
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 15.5
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 62-46
Willamette
@ Wheeler Sports Center
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 65-61
#22 George Fox
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 73-48
Hardin-Simmons
Trinity Tournament
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 77-61
Texas-Tyler
Trinity Thanksgiving Tournament
H
December
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 75-62
Louisiana Col.
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 77-46
Puget Sound
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 82-59
Whitman
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 89-56
North Central (Ill.)
@ Richardson, Texas (UTD Activity Center) UTD Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 84-78
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Richardson, Texas (UTD Activity Center) UTD Classic
N
January
Mon Jan 01
vs
Cancelled
McMurry
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 69-49
Dallas *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 97-54
Colorado Col. *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 71-61
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 79-55
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 95-82
Austin *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 64-55
Centenary (La.) *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 79-70
Austin *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 88-80
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 60-53
Dallas *
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
W, 82-74
Colorado Col. *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 76-56
Hardin-Simmons
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 79-64
Schreiner *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 70-49
Schreiner *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Colorado Col.
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. SCAC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena SCAC Women's Basketball Championship - Championship Game
N
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 79-70
Texas-Dallas
A
* Conference