2012-13 Schedule

Overall 27-16
Pct. .628
Conf. 13-2
Pct. .867
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-3
Away 7-8
Neutral 5-5
Games 43
Runs 224
Batting Avg. .324
On Base % .380
Slugging % .402
Home Runs 9
February
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Texas Lutheran
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Texas Lutheran
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Texas-Tyler
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Texas-Tyler
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Schreiner
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Schreiner
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
St. Mary's (Tex.)
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Mary's (Tex.)
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hardin-Simmons
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Hardin-Simmons
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
Baldwin Wallace
@ Lincoln Park Field #3 Tucson Invitational Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Central (IA)
@ Phoenix, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Chatham
@ Phoenix, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Dickinson
@ Phoenix, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Alfred
@ Phoenix, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Central (IA)
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Dallas *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-3
Dallas *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Dallas *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Midland University
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Midland University
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Austin *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Cancelled
Austin *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-1
Austin *
A
April
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-3
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Austin
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Quarterfinal
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season