2016-17 Trinity Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 7-3
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM CST
Trinity Quad Tournament
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
8:00 AM CDT
Trinity Quad Tournament
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
8:00 AM CDT
USTA/ITA Regionals
@ Tyler, TX
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
8:00 AM CDT
USTA/ITA Regional
@ Tyler, TX
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
8:00 AM CDT
USTA/ITA Regional
@ Tyler, TX
N
Mon Oct 03
vs
8:00 AM CDT
USTA/ITA Regional
@ Tyler, TX
N
Wed Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup Doubles
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Thu Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup Doubles
@ Surprise, AZ
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup Doubles
@ Surprise, AZ
N
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Birmingham Southern
H
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Tyler Junior College
@ Abilene, TX
N
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Abilene Christian
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hardin-Simmons
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
St. Mary's (Tex)
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 4-0
Incarnate Word
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Emory
@ Cleveland, OH ITA Indoor National Championships
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
Case Western Reserve
ITA DIII Men's Indoor Championships - Consolation Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Kenyon
@ Cleveland, OH ITA Indoor National Championships
N
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Kenyon
@ Orlando, FL
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Stevens
@ Orlando, FL
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Rensselaer
@ Orlando, FL
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Gust. Adolphus
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Linfield
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Claremont-M-S
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Emory
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Cancelled
Laredo Community College
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
Texas-Tyler
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Whitman
@ Tyler, TX
N
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
UTSA
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colorado Col.
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Austin
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Schreiner
@ San Antonio, Texas SCAC Men's Tennis Championship | Match 3
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Southwestern (Tex.) %
SCAC Championship
H
May
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Whitman %
@ Claremont, CA
N
Sat May 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Claremont-M-S %
A
% Post season