Men's Tennis Schedule 2011-12 (All times CENTRAL)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-8 .724 0-0 .000 Lost 1 10-2 2-3 9-3

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
at Sat Sep. 17 UIW Quad TBA
Fri Sep. 30 USTA/ITA Regional Championships TBA Photos
Wed Feb. 1 St. Edward's L, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 11 Laredo CC W, 6-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 12 Texas Lutheran W, 9-0 Final Box Score Recap
at Wed Feb. 15 UTSA L, 6-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Feb. 17 Incarnate Word Cancelled
vs. Fri Feb. 24 UC Santa Cruz @ St. Peter, MN ITA National Indoors L, 6-3 Final Box Score Results
Recap
vs. Sat Feb. 25 Chicago @ St. Peter, Minn. ITA Indoor Championships ITA National Indoors W, 7-2 Final Box Score Results
Recap
vs.   Pomona-Pitzer @ St. Peter, MN ITA National Indoors W, 6-3 Final Box Score Results
Recap
Sat Mar. 3 Our Lady Of The Lake W, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
  Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 9-0 Final Box Score Recap
at Thu Mar. 8 Cal Lutheran L, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
at Fri Mar. 9 Redlands W, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
at Sat Mar. 10 Pomona-Pitzer W, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Mon Mar. 12 Skidmore @ Claremont, Calif. L, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Tue Mar. 13 Bowdoin @ Claremont, Calif. W, 7-2 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Sat Mar. 24 Linfield @ Tyler, TX W, 9-0 Final Box Score Recap
vs.   Tyler JC @ Tyler, TX L, 8-1 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Sun Mar. 25 Texas-Tyler @ Tyler, TX W, 7-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 31 Southwestern (Tex.) W, 8-1 Final Box Score Recap
  Colorado Col. W, 9-0 Final Box Score Recap
  Austin W, 9-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Apr. 13 McMurry W, 9-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 14 St. Mary's (Tex) W, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
  Okla. Christian L, 9-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 21 Hardin-Simmons W, 9-0 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Fri Apr. 27 Millsaps @ North Little Rock, AR SCAC Tournament W, 9-0 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Sat Apr. 28 Birmingham Southern @ North Little Rock, AR SCAC Tournament W, 8-1 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Sun Apr. 29 Rhodes @ North Little Rock, AR SCAC Tournament W, 7-2 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Sat May. 12 Skidmore @ Bowdoin College - Brunswick, ME NCAA Tournament - 2nd Round NCAA Playoffs W, 5-1 Final Box Score Recap
at Sun May. 13 Bowdoin NCAA Tournament - Third Round L, 5-1 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop