Men's Tennis Schedule 2011-12 (All times CENTRAL)

Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 9-3
September
Sat Sep 17
at
TBA
UIW Quad
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Regional Championships
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Edward's
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Laredo CC
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Texas Lutheran
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 6-1
UTSA
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Incarnate Word
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
UC Santa Cruz
@ St. Peter, MN ITA National Indoors
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Chicago
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA Indoor Championships ITA National Indoors
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Pomona-Pitzer
@ St. Peter, MN ITA National Indoors
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Our Lady Of The Lake
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-4
Cal Lutheran
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Redlands
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Skidmore
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bowdoin
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Linfield
@ Tyler, TX
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tyler JC
@ Tyler, TX
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Texas-Tyler
@ Tyler, TX
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colorado Col.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Austin
H
April
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
McMurry
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Mary's (Tex)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Okla. Christian
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hardin-Simmons
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Millsaps
@ North Little Rock, AR SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Birmingham Southern
@ North Little Rock, AR SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Rhodes
@ North Little Rock, AR SCAC Tournament
N
May
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Skidmore
@ Bowdoin College - Brunswick, ME NCAA Tournament - 2nd Round NCAA Playoffs
N
Sun May 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
Bowdoin
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
A