2017 Trinity Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-16
Pct. .636
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 10-9
Neutral 6-4
Games 44
Runs 344
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .392
Slugging % .451
Home Runs 27
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 6-2
#18 Texas-Tyler
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 11-5
Millsaps
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Maryville (Tenn.)
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 10-6
Belhaven
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Berry
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-2
Texas-Tyler
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 13-7
LeTourneau
@ Longview, TX
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Tyler, Texas
N
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-4
Sul Ross St.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 12-11
Sul Ross St.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 7-4
Sul Ross St.
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 9-7
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Babson
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Babson
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Babson
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 6-2
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 9-8
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 10-2
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Texas Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-1
Texas Lutheran *
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-3
Our Lady of the Lake
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Texas Lutheran
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Centenary (La.) *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Centenary (La.) *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
Centenary (La.) *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 24-4
Mary Hardin-Baylor
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Schreiner *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Schreiner *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Schreiner *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-0
Dallas *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-3
Dallas *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-4
Dallas *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
Concordia (TX)
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-0
Austin *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Austin *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Austin *
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-8
Our Lady of the Lake
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Hardin-Simmons
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Texas Lutheran %
@ Grand Prairie, TX SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Centenary (La.) %
@ Grand Prairie, TX SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Southwestern (Tex.) %
@ Grand Prairie, TX SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Centenary (La.) %
@ Grand Prairie, TX SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Centenary (La.) %
@ Grand Prairie, TX SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season