2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
37-12 .755 16-4 .800 Lost 1 17-5 13-3 7-4

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sun Feb. 5 Schreiner W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  Schreiner W, 12-4 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Feb. 10 vs. Howard Payne @ Concordia (Austin, Texas) W, 7-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 11 vs. Louisiana Col. @ Concordia (Austin, Texas) W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at Concordia (TX) W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Feb. 14 Centenary (La.) W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  Centenary (La.) W, 10-8 Final - 10 innings Box Score Recap
Wed Feb. 15 Centenary (La.) L, 6-5 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 19 Hendrix * W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  Hendrix * W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Tue Feb. 21 at Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 5-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 25 at Dallas * W, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Sun Feb. 26 at Dallas * W, 5-0 Final - 9 innings Box Score Recap
Fri Mar. 2 Chapman L, 17-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 3 Chapman W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Mar. 4 Chapman W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score Recap
Tue Mar. 6 Cardinal Stritch W, 13-3 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Mar. 8 DeSales L, 5-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Mar. 11 Southwestern (Tex.) * W, 5-1 Final Box Score Recap
  Southwestern (Tex.) * W, 9-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 17 at Austin * W, 7-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Mar. 18 at Austin * W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 24 Dallas * W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  Dallas * W, 9-8 Final - 9 innings Box Score Recap
Sun Mar. 25 Dallas * W, 7-5 Final - 9 innings Box Score Recap
Tue Mar. 27 Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 9-3 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Apr. 3 at Hardin-Simmons L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  at Hardin-Simmons W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Fri Apr. 6 at Southwestern (Tex.) * L, 6-2 Final Box Score Recap
  at Southwestern (Tex.) * L, 9-7 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 7 at Southwestern (Tex.) * W, 10-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score Recap
Tue Apr. 10 Texas Lutheran W, 13-5 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 14 at Hendrix * W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  at Hendrix * W, 10-9 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Apr. 15 at Hendrix * W, 9-8 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Apr. 17 at Schreiner W, 16-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  at Schreiner W, 15-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 21 Austin * L, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
  Austin * L, 11-10 Final Box Score Recap
Sun Apr. 22 Austin * W, 10-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu Apr. 26 vs. Millsaps @ USA Stadium (Millington, Tenn.) SCAC Championships W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri Apr. 27 vs. Dallas @ USA Stadium (Millington, Tenn.) SCAC Championships W, 10-9 Final - 11 innings Box Score Recap
Sat Apr. 28 vs. Birmingham Southern @ USA Stadium (Millington, Tenn.) L, 5-3 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Millsaps @ USA Stadium (Millington, Tenn.) SCAC Tournament L, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Wed May. 16 vs. Coe @ McMinnville, Ore. NCAA West Regional NCAA Playoffs W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu May. 17 vs. Whitworth @ McMinnville, OR NCAA Playoffs W, 8-3 Final Box Score Recap
Fri May. 18 vs. Whitworth @ McMinnville, OR NCAA Playoffs L, 12-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat May. 19 vs. Coe @ McMinnville, OR NCAA Playoffs W, 6-5 Final - 11 innings Preview Results
Live stats Video
  vs. Whitworth @ McMinnville, OR NCAA Playoffs L, 9-2 Final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop