2011 Trinity Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
34-13 .723 15-5 .750 Lost 1 19-3 10-8 5-2

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Feb. 4 Schreiner Houston Wheeler Memorial Tournament Cancelled
Sat Feb. 5 Schreiner Houston Wheeler Memorial Tournament W, 9-8 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap Photos
Photos
  Birmingham Southern Houston Wheeler Memorial Tournament L, 10-9 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap Photos
Photos
Sun Feb. 6 Birmingham Southern Houston Wheeler Memorial Tournament W, 10-2 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap Photos
Photos
Sat Feb. 12 Austin * W, 8-4 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Feb. 13 Austin * W, 15-10 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
at Tue Feb. 15 Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 16-5 Final Box Score Recap
at Fri Feb. 18 Sul Ross St. W, 16-10 Final Box Score Recap
at Sat Feb. 19 Sul Ross St. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
at Sun Feb. 20 Sul Ross St. W, 19-8 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Feb. 26 Hendrix * W, 10-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Photos
  Hendrix * W, 8-5 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Feb. 27 Hendrix * W, 8-7 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Tue Mar. 1 Mary Hardin-Baylor W, 7-4 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Fri Mar. 4 Dallas Christian W, 5-2 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
  Dallas Christian W, 15-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Photos
at Sat Mar. 5 Southwestern (Tex.) * L, 6-4 Final Box Score Recap
at Sun Mar. 6 Southwestern (Tex.) * W, 10-5 Final Box Score Recap
Wed Mar. 9 DeSales W, 12-4 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Thu Mar. 10 DeSales W, 8-4 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sat Mar. 12 Millsaps * L, 12-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap
Sun Mar. 13 Millsaps * W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap Photos
Photos
Tue Mar. 15 Cardinal Stritch W, 23-3 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
at Wed Mar. 16 Texas Lutheran L, 6-2 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap
at Sat Mar. 19 Austin * L, 6-2 Final Box Score Recap
at   Austin * W, 9-3 Final Box Score Recap
at Sun Mar. 20 Austin * W, 5-3 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Mar. 22 Hardin-Simmons L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
at Sat Mar. 26 Hendrix * L, 5-0 Final Box Score Recap
at Sun Mar. 27 Hendrix * L, 9-8 Final Box Score Recap
Tue Mar. 29 Texas Lutheran W, 14-4 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap Photos
Photos
Sat Apr. 2 Southwestern (Tex.) * W, 6-3 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
  Southwestern (Tex.) * W, 11-5 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Sun Apr. 3 Southwestern (Tex.) * W, 14-8 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
Tue Apr. 5 McMurry W, 8-5 Final Box Score Recap
Photos
at Sat Apr. 9 Millsaps * W, 12-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap
at   Millsaps * W, 10-1 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap
at Sun Apr. 10 Millsaps * W, 18-7 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap
at Tue Apr. 12 Schreiner L, 8-7 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap
at Sat Apr. 16 Dallas L, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
at Sun Apr. 17 Dallas L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score Recap
vs. Thu Apr. 21 Oglethorpe @ USA Stadium - Millington, Tenn. SCAC Tournament W, 10-1 Final Box Score Box Score
Results Results Recap
Recap
vs. Fri Apr. 22 DePauw @ USA Stadium - Millington, Tenn. SCAC Tournament W, 7-4 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Recap Live stats
Live stats Video Video
vs. Sat Apr. 23 Rhodes @ USA Stadium - Millington, TN SCAC Tournament W, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
vs. Sun Apr. 24 Hendrix @ USA Stadium - Millington, Tenn. SCAC Championship W, 9-1 Final Box Score Recap
Live stats Video
vs. Wed May. 18 Redlands @ Abilene, Texas NCAA Division III West Regional L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Thu May. 19 Concordia (TX) @ Abilene, Texas NCAA Division III West Regional W, 7-5 Final Box Score Recap
vs. Fri May. 20 Linfield @ Abilene, Texas NCAA Division III West Regional L, 9-6 Final Box Score Box Score
Live stats Live stats Video
Video
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
View: Mobile | Desktop