More Headlines
Videos
Photos
Standings
Football
  • Football
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Tennis

Current Season Team Standings

NCAA football 2015-16

School Conf Overall
Texas Lutheran 3-0 8-2
Trinity University 2-1 8-2
Austin 1-2 5-5
Southwestern (Tex.) 0-3 2-8

Recent Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Feb06
Final
66 Trinity University
72 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Feb06
Final
66 Trinity University
57 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Feb12
Final
5 Trinity University
4 at Whitman
Walla Walla, WA
Feb12
Final
3 Birmingham Southern
2 vs. Trinity University
@ Tyler, Texas
Feb12
Final
5 Lewis & Clark
4 vs. Trinity University
@ Walla Walla, WA
Feb12
Final
56 Colorado Col.
57 Trinity University
Feb12
Final
46 Colorado Col.
74 Trinity University
Feb13
Final
7 Trinity University
2 at St. Edward's
Austin, TX
Feb13
Final
7 Trinity University
2 vs. Linfield
@ Walla Walla, WA
Feb13
Final
89 Centenary (La.)
74 Trinity University
Feb13
Final
9 Trinity University
0 at Texas Lutheran
Seguin, TX
Feb13
Final
70 Centenary (La.)
82 Trinity University
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Feb13
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Lewisville, TX
Feb13
6:00 PM CST
Trinity University
at LeTourneau
Feb14
8:00 AM PST
Trinity University
vs. Redlands
@ Walla Walla, WA
Feb14
3:00 PM CST
Trinity University
at Texas-Tyler
UT-Tyler Tournament
Feb16
6:00 PM CST
Trinity University
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Feb18
4:00 PM PST
Trinity University
at Chapman
Feb18
6:00 PM PST
Trinity University
at Chapman
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram