Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Bob King Director of Athletics 210-999-8237 rking2@trinity.edu
Julie Jenkins Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Head Volleyball Coach 210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Seth Asbury Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities and Operations 210-999-7823 sasbury@trinity.edu
Pat Cunningham Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/Head Men's Basketball Coach 210-999-8275 Pcunning@trinity.edu
Steve Mohr Assistant AD for Football Development 210-999-8285 smohr@trinity.edu
Caroline Keener Assistant Director of Athletics for Rec Sports (Intramurals, Outdoor Rec, Club Sports, Wellness) 210-999-8283 akeener@trinity.edu
Darryl Waldron NCAA Faculty Representative 210-999-7286 dwaldron@trinity.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Sylvia Finch Athletics Business Manager 210-999-8224 sfinch@trinity.edu
James Hill Assistant to the Director of Athletics 210-999-7819 jhill2@trinity.edu
Stacey Lenderman Athletics Office Manager/Cheerleading Sponsor 210-999-8222 slenderm@trinity.edu
Quin Patterson Equipment Manager 210-999-8221 qpatters@trinity.edu
Dan Murphy Aquatics Director 210-999-7143 dmurphy@trinity.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Parker Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Information 210-999-8447 jparker@trinity.edu
Joshua Moczygemba Sports Information Coordinator 210-999-8299 jmoczyge@trinity.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Powell Head Athletic Trainer 210-999-8293 mpowell@trinity.edu
Frank Pena Assistant Athletic Trainer 210-999-8284 fpena@trinity.edu
Jaime Aguirre Assistant Athletic Trainer 210-999-8574 jaguirr1@trinity.edu
Christina Espinoza Assistant Athletic Trainer 210-999-8418 cespinoz@trinity.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Scannell Head Baseball Coach 210-999-8287 TScannell@trinity.edu
Zach Fregosi Assistant Baseball Coach 210-999-8915 zfregosi@trinity.edu
Kevin Clements Assistant Baseball Coach
David Smith Baseball Pitching Coach
J.C. Bunch Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Daum Head Cross Country Coach 210-999-7064 emily.daum@trinity.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Pat Cunningham Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/Head Men's Basketball Coach 210-999-8275 Pcunning@trinity.edu
Ross Burt Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 210-999-8850 dburt@trinity.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Cameron Hill Head Women's Basketball Coach 210-999-8276 chill3@trinity.edu
Stephen Bourne Assistant Women's Basketball Coach sbourne@trinity.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jerheme Urban Head Football Coach jurban@trinity.edu
Jim Dawson Senior Defensive Consultant/Secondary Coach 210-999-8269 jdawson1@trinity.edu
Mike Inco Assistant Football Coach-Defensive Line 210-999-8269 minco@trinity.edu
Stew Krisch Assistant Football Coach-Quarterbacks 210-999-8282 Stewart.Krisch@trinity.edu
Paul Michalak Assistant Head Coach-Defensive Line / Academic Success Coord. / Strength & Conditioning 210-999-8282 pmichala@trinity.edu
Jeremy Gezella Assistant Football Coach-Wide Receivers / Recruiting Coordinator jgezella@trinity.edu
Brant McAdams Assistant Football Coach-Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers bmcadam1@trinity.edu
Kevin O'Keefe Assistant Football Coach-Tight Ends / Running Backs
Ricky Maat Assistant Football Coach-Cornerbacks
Matt Uzzell Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator / O-Line Coach muzzell@trinity.edu
Patrick Rhatican Student Assistant Coach/Offensive Asst / O-Line

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Carla Spenkoch Director of Golf and Head Golf Coach 210-999-8046 cspenkoc@trinity.edu
Sean Etheredge Assistant Golf Coach sethered@trinity.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Paul McGinlay Head Men's Soccer Coach 210-999-8270 pmcginla@trinity.edu
Edward Cartee Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 210-999-8856 tcartee@trinity.edu
CH Farmer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach cfarmer@trinity.edu
Juan Lamadrid Goalkeepers Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Key Head Women's Soccer Coach 210-999-8286 trinitysoccer@trinity.edu
Owen Collie Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 210-999-7185 trinitysoccer@trinity.edu
Juan Lamadrid Goalkeepers Coach
Frank Pena Assistant Athletic Trainer 210-999-8284 fpena@trinity.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Brandi Crnkovic Head Softball Coach 210-999-8028 Brandi.Crnkovic@trinity.edu
Kara Reeves Assistant Softball Coach kreeves1@trinity.edu

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone Email
John Ryan Head Swim Coach 210-241-1989 jryan@trinity.edu
Stan Randall Head Diving Coach 210-999-8238 rrandall@trinity.edu
Michael Schuber Assistant Swim Coach mschube1@trinity.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Russell McMindes Head Men's Tennis Coach 210-999-8946 Russell.McMindes@trinity.edu
Butch Newman Director of Tennis 210-999-8271 bnewman@trinity.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Gretchen Rush Head Women's Tennis Coach
Butch Newman Director of Tennis 210-999-8271 bnewman@trinity.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Marcus Whitehead Head Track and Field Coach 210-999-8576 mwhitehe@trinity.edu
Emily Daum Head Cross Country Coach 210-999-7064 emily.daum@trinity.edu
Thomas Dimitri Assistant Track & Field Coach tdimitri@trinity.edu
Joe Meno Volunteer Track and Field Coach jmeno@trinity.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Jenkins Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Head Volleyball Coach 210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Aly Hazelwood Assistant Volleyball Coach 210-999-8854 ahazelwo@trinity.edu
Brad Bulycz Assistant Volleyball Coach
View: Mobile | Desktop