Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob King Director of Athletics
210-999-8237 bob.king@trinity.edu
Julie Jenkins Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Head Volleyball Coach
210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Seth Asbury Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities and Event Management
210-999-7823 sasbury@trinity.edu
Pat Cunningham Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/Head Men's Basketball Coach
210-999-8275 pcunning@trinity.edu
Caroline Keener Associate Director of Athletics for Internal Affairs
210-999-8283 akeener@trinity.edu
Darryl Waldron NCAA Faculty Representative
210-999-7286 dwaldron@trinity.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sylvia Finch Athletics Business Manager
210-999-8224 sfinch@trinity.edu
Quin Patterson Head Athletic Equipment Manager
210-999-8221 qpatters@trinity.edu
Stacey Lenderman Athletics Office Manager/Spirit Groups
210-999-8222 slenderm@trinity.edu
Dan Murphy Aquatics Director
210-999-7143 dmurphy@trinity.edu
Mike Cooley Aquatics Assistant
210-999-7143 hcooley@trinity.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Parker Associate Director of Athletics/Sports Information Director
210-999-8447 jparker@trinity.edu
Brianne Davis Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Communications
210-999-8017 bdavis6@trinity.edu
Joshua Moczygemba Sports Marketing Coordinator
210-999-8299 jmoczyge@trinity.edu
James Hill Assistant SID
210-999-7819 jhill2@trinity.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Powell Head Athletic Trainer
210-999-8293 mpowell@trinity.edu
Nicole Balderston Assistant Athletic Trainer
210.999.8284 nbalders@trinity.edu
Blaire Wyatt Assistant Athletic Trainer
210.999.8574 bwyatt@trinity.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Scannell Head Baseball Coach
210-999-8287 tscannel@trinity.edu
J.C. Bunch Assistant Baseball Coach
jbunch@trinity.edu
Kevin Clements Assistant Baseball Coach
kclement@trinity.edu
David Smith Pitching Coach
dsmith4@trinity.edu

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Daum Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach
210-999-7064 emily.daum@trinity.edu
Lauren Reich Assistant Cross Country Coach
lreich@trinity.edu
Jeremy Daum Volunteer Assistant Cross Country Coach
jdaum@trinity.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Cunningham Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/Head Men's Basketball Coach
210-999-8275 pcunning@trinity.edu
Ross Burt Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
210-999-8850 dburt@trinity.edu
David Smith Assistant Basketball Coach
dsmith6@trinity.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Hill Head Women's Basketball Coach
210-999-8276 chill3@trinity.edu
Joe Shotland Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
jshotlan@trinity.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerheme Urban Head Football Coach
210.999.8296 jurban@trinity.edu
Jim Dawson Senior Defensive Consultant/Secondary Coach
210-999-8269 jdawson1@trinity.edu
Stew Krisch Assistant Football Coach-Quarterbacks
skrisch@trinity.edu
Paul Michalak Assistant Head Coach-Defensive Line / Academic Success Coord. / Strength & Conditioning
210-999-8282 pmichala@trinity.edu
Jeremy Gezella Assistant Football Coach-Wide Receivers / Recruiting Coordinator
jgezella@trinity.edu
Brant McAdams Assistant Football Coach-Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers
bmcadam1@trinity.edu
Kevin O'Keefe Assistant Football Coach- Running Backs
Matt Uzzell Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator / O-Line Coach
muzzell@trinity.edu
Peter Licalzi Assistant Football Coach-Kickers/Punters
Patrick Rhatican Assistant Football Coach/Tight Ends
Patrick Banigan Assistant Football Coach - Outside Linebackers/Assistant Special Teams

Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carla Spenkoch Director of Golf and Head Golf Coach
210-859-0753 cspenkoc@trinity.edu
Sean Etheredge Assistant Golf Coach
210-999-8046 sethered@trinity.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul McGinlay Head Men's Soccer Coach
210-999-8270 pmcginla@trinity.edu
Edward Cartee Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
210-999-8856 tcartee@trinity.edu
Juan Lamadrid Goalkeepers Coach

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dylan Harrison Head Women's Soccer Coach
210.999.8286 dharris2@trinity.edu
Chelsea Frye Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Juan Lamadrid Goalkeepers Coach

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandi Crnkovic Head Softball Coach
210-999-8028 Brandi.Crnkovic@trinity.edu

Swimming and Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ryan Head Swim Coach
210-999-8273 jryan@trinity.edu
Stan Randall Head Diving Coach
210-999-8238 rrandall@trinity.edu
Scott Trompeter Assistant Coach Men/Women Swimming
210-999-8434 strompet@trinity.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell McMindes Head Men's Tennis Coach
210-999-8946 Russell.McMindes@trinity.edu
George Rivers Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
Butch Newman Director of Tennis
210-999-8271 bnewman@trinity.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gretchen Rush Head Women's Tennis Coach
210-999-8063 grush@trinity.edu
Butch Newman Director of Tennis
210-999-8271 bnewman@trinity.edu

Track and Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Whitehead Head Track & Field Coach
210-999-8576 mwhitehe@trinity.edu
Emily Daum Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach
210-999-7064 emily.daum@trinity.edu
Thomas Dimitri Assistant Track & Field Coach
tdimitri@trinity.edu
Lauren Reich Assistant Cross Country Coach
lreich@trinity.edu
Joe Meno Assistant Track & Field Coach
jmeno@trinity.edu
Todd Wildman Assistant Track & Field Coach

Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Jenkins Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Head Volleyball Coach
210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Aly Lilley Assistant Volleyball Coach
210-999-8854 ahazelwo@trinity.edu
Brad Bulycz Assistant Volleyball Coach
bbulycz@trinity.edu