Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Bob King Director of Athletics 210-999-8237 rking2@trinity.edu
Julie Jenkins Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Head Volleyball Coach 210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Seth Asbury Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities and Event Management 210-999-7823 sasbury@trinity.edu
Pat Cunningham Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/Head Men's Basketball Coach 210-999-8275 Pcunning@trinity.edu
Caroline Keener Associate Director of Athletics for Internal Affairs 210-999-8283 akeener@trinity.edu
Darryl Waldron NCAA Faculty Representative 210-999-7286 dwaldron@trinity.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Sylvia Finch Athletics Business Manager 210-999-8224 sfinch@trinity.edu
Stacey Lenderman Athletics Office Manager/Spirit Groups 210-999-8222 slenderm@trinity.edu
Quin Patterson Head Athletic Equipment Manager 210-999-8221 qpatters@trinity.edu
Dan Murphy Aquatics Director 210-999-7143 dmurphy@trinity.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Parker Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Information 210-999-8447 jparker@trinity.edu
Joshua Moczygemba Sports Marketing Coordinator 210-999-8299 jmoczyge@trinity.edu
James Hill Assistant SID 210-999-7819 jhill2@trinity.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Powell Head Athletic Trainer 210-999-8293 mpowell@trinity.edu
Christina Espinoza Associate Athletic Trainer 210-999-8418 cespinoz@trinity.edu
Nicole Balderston Assistant Athletic Trainer 210.999.8284 nbalders@trinity.edu
Blaire Wyatt Assistant Athletic Trainer 210.999.8574 bwyatt@trinity.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Scannell Head Baseball Coach 210-999-8287 TScannell@trinity.edu
J.C. Bunch Assistant Baseball Coach jbunch@trinity.edu
Kevin Clements Assistant Baseball Coach kclement@trinity.edu
David Smith Pitching Coach dsmith4@trinity.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Daum Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach 210-999-7064 emily.daum@trinity.edu
Jeremy Daum Volunteer Assistant Cross Country Coach jdaum@trinity.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Pat Cunningham Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/Head Men's Basketball Coach 210-999-8275 Pcunning@trinity.edu
Ross Burt Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 210-999-8850 dburt@trinity.edu
David Smith Assistant Basketball Coach dsmith6@trinity.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Cameron Hill Head Women's Basketball Coach 210-999-8276 chill3@trinity.edu
Joe Shotland Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jerheme Urban Head Football Coach jurban@trinity.edu
Jim Dawson Senior Defensive Consultant/Secondary Coach 210-999-8269 jdawson1@trinity.edu
Stew Krisch Assistant Football Coach-Quarterbacks 210-999-8282 Stewart.Krisch@trinity.edu
Paul Michalak Assistant Head Coach-Defensive Line / Academic Success Coord. / Strength & Conditioning 210-999-8282 pmichala@trinity.edu
Jeremy Gezella Assistant Football Coach-Wide Receivers / Recruiting Coordinator jgezella@trinity.edu
Brant McAdams Assistant Football Coach-Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers bmcadam1@trinity.edu
Kevin O'Keefe Assistant Football Coach-Tight Ends / Running Backs
Matt Uzzell Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator / O-Line Coach muzzell@trinity.edu
Nick Darling Assistant Football Coach-Linebackers/Special Teams ndarling@trinity.edu
Peter Licalzi Assistant Football Coach-Kickers/Punters
Patrick Rhatican Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Asst / O-Line
Von'Darrick Jones Football Assistant Coach-Defensive Backs vjones@trinity.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Carla Spenkoch Director of Golf and Head Golf Coach 210-999-8046 cspenkoc@trinity.edu
Sean Etheredge Assistant Golf Coach 210-999-8046 sethered@trinity.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Paul McGinlay Head Men's Soccer Coach 210-999-8270 pmcginla@trinity.edu
Edward Cartee Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 210-999-8856 tcartee@trinity.edu
CH Farmer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach cfarmer@trinity.edu
Juan Lamadrid Goalkeepers Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Key Head Women's Soccer Coach 210-999-8286 trinitysoccer@trinity.edu
Chelsea Frye Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Owen Collie Part-Time Assistant Women's Soccer Coach trinitysoccer@trinity.edu
Juan Lamadrid Goalkeepers Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Brandi Crnkovic Head Softball Coach 210-999-8028 Brandi.Crnkovic@trinity.edu
Kara Reeves Assistant Softball Coach 210-999-8023 kreeves1@trinity.edu

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone Email
John Ryan Head Swim Coach 210-241-1989 jryan@trinity.edu
Stan Randall Head Diving Coach 210-999-8238 rrandall@trinity.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Russell McMindes Head Men's Tennis Coach 210-999-8946 Russell.McMindes@trinity.edu
Butch Newman Director of Tennis 210-999-8271 bnewman@trinity.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Gretchen Rush Head Women's Tennis Coach 210-999-8063 grush@trinity.edu
Lisa Westergard Assistant Women's Tennis Coach lwesterg@trinity.edu
Butch Newman Director of Tennis 210-999-8271 bnewman@trinity.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Marcus Whitehead Head Track & Field Coach 210-999-8576 mwhitehe@trinity.edu
Emily Daum Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach 210-999-7064 emily.daum@trinity.edu
Thomas Dimitri Assistant Track & Field Coach tdimitri@trinity.edu
Joe Meno Volunteer Track & Field Coach jmeno@trinity.edu
Todd Wildman Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Jenkins Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Head Volleyball Coach 210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Aly Lilley Assistant Volleyball Coach 210-999-8854 ahazelwo@trinity.edu
Brad Bulycz Assistant Volleyball Coach bbulycz@trinity.edu
View: Mobile | Desktop