Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob King

Director of Athletics

210-999-8237
Julie Jenkins

Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Head Volleyball Coach

210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Seth Asbury

Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities and Event Management

210-999-7823 sasbury@trinity.edu
Pat Cunningham

Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/Head Men's Basketball Coach

210-999-8275 pcunning@trinity.edu
Kristen Harrison

Associate AD for Recreation and Sports Camps

210-999-8280 kharris3@trinity.edu
Darryl Waldron

NCAA Faculty Representative

210-999-7286 dwaldron@trinity.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sylvia Finch

Athletics Business Manager

210-999-8224 sfinch@trinity.edu
Quin Patterson

Head Athletic Equipment Manager

210-999-8221 qpatters@trinity.edu
Stacey Lenderman

Athletics Office Manager/Spirit Groups

210-999-8222 slenderm@trinity.edu
Mike Cooley

Aquatics Director

210-999-7143 hcooley@trinity.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Parker

Associate Director of Athletics/Sports Information Director

210-999-8447 jparker@trinity.edu
Brianne Davis

Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Communications

210-999-8017 bdavis6@trinity.edu
Joshua Moczygemba

Sports Marketing Coordinator

210-999-8299 jmoczyge@trinity.edu
James Hill

Assistant SID

210-999-7819 jhill2@trinity.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Powell

Head Athletic Trainer

210-999-8293 mpowell@trinity.edu
Meghan McCaffrey

Associate Athletic Trainer

210-999-8418 mmccaffr@trinity.edu
Nicole Balderston

Assistant Athletic Trainer

210-999-8284 nbalders@trinity.edu
Blaire Wyatt

Assistant Athletic Trainer

210-999-8574 bwyatt@trinity.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Martinez

Coordinator of the Sports Performance Center/Strength Coach

210-999-8222 dmartin4@trinity.edu
Mike Clark

Asst. Interior Defensive-Line Coach/Strength & Conditioning

210-999-7363 mclark1@trinity.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Scannell

Head Baseball Coach

210-999-8287 tscannel@trinity.edu
David Smith

Pitching Coach

dsmith4@trinity.edu

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Daum

Head Cross Country Coach

210-999-7064 emily.daum@trinity.edu
Lauren Loeffler

Assistant Cross Country Coach

210-999-8577 lreich@trinity.edu
Jeremy Daum

Volunteer Assistant Cross Country Coach

jdaum@trinity.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Cunningham

Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/Head Men's Basketball Coach

210-999-8275 pcunning@trinity.edu
Ross Burt

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

210-999-8850 dburt@trinity.edu
David Smith

Assistant Basketball Coach

dsmith6@trinity.edu
Jacob Citron

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

jcitron@trinity.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Hill

Head Women's Basketball Coach

210-999-8276 chill3@trinity.edu
Joe Shotland

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

210-999-8855 jshotlan@trinity.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerheme Urban

Head Football Coach/Quarterbacks

210-999-8296 jurban@trinity.edu
Paul Michalak

Asst. Head Coach-Defensive Line/Academic Success Coord.

210-999-8282 pmichala@trinity.edu
Matt Uzzell

Asst. Football Coach-Offensive Coord./O-Line Coach

210-999-8929 muzzell@trinity.edu
Brant McAdams

Asst. Football Coach-Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers

210.999.7263 bmcadam1@trinity.edu
Jeremy Gezella

Asst. Football Coach-Wide Receivers/Recruiting Coord.

210-999-7436 jgezella@trinity.edu
Mike Clark

Asst. Interior Defensive-Line Coach/Strength & Conditioning

210-999-7363 mclark1@trinity.edu
Jim Dawson

Asst. Football Coach-Senior Def. Consultant/Secondary Coach

210-999-8269 jdawson1@trinity.edu
Stew Krisch

Asst. Football Coach/Running Backs

210-999-8222 skrisch@trinity.edu
Patrick Rhatican

Asst. Football Coach-Tight Ends

210-999-8222 prhatica@trinity.edu
Adam McGuire

Asst. Football Coach-Defensive Backs

210-999-8222 amcguire@trinity.edu

Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carla Spenkoch

Director of Golf and Head Women's Golf Coach

210-859-0753 cspenkoc@trinity.edu
Sean Etheredge

Head Men's Golf Coach

210-999-8046 sethered@trinity.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul McGinlay

Head Men's Soccer Coach

210.999.8270 pmcginla@trinity.edu
Edward Cartee

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

210-999-8856 tcartee@trinity.edu
Callum Squires

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

210-999-8222 csquires@trinity.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dylan Harrison

Head Women's Soccer Coach

210-999-8286 dharris2@trinity.edu
Chelsea Frye

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

210.999.7185 cfrye@trinity.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandi Crnkovic

Head Softball Coach

210-999-8028 Brandi.Crnkovic@trinity.edu
Megan Hill

Assistant Softball Coach

210-999-8023 mhill3@trinity.edu

Swimming and Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Trompeter

Head Swimming Coach

210-999-8434 strompet@trinity.edu
Stan Randall

Head Diving Coach

210-999-8238 rrandall@trinity.edu
John Ryan

Assistant Swim Coach

210-999-8273 jryan@trinity.edu
Kimberly Jones

Assistant Swimming Coach

kjones7@trinity.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell McMindes

Head Men's Tennis Coach

210-999-8946 Russell.McMindes@trinity.edu
George Rivers

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Butch Newman

Director of Tennis

210-999-8271 bnewman@trinity.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gretchen Rush

Head Women's Tennis Coach

210-999-8063 grush@trinity.edu
Jacob Carrillo

Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

210-556-6160 jcarril1@trinity.edu
Butch Newman

Director of Tennis

210-999-8271 bnewman@trinity.edu

Track and Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcus Whitehead

Head Track & Field Coach

210-999-8576 mwhitehe@trinity.edu
Emily Daum

Head Cross Country Coach

210-999-7064 emily.daum@trinity.edu
Thomas Dimitri

Assistant Track & Field Coach

210-999-8289 tdimitri@trinity.edu
Lauren Loeffler

Assistant Cross Country Coach

210-999-8577 lreich@trinity.edu
Joe Meno

Assistant Track & Field Coach

jmeno@trinity.edu
Corey Wildman

Assistant Track & Field Coach

Todd Wildman

Assistant Track & Field Coach

Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Jenkins

Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Head Volleyball Coach

210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Aly Lilley

Assistant Volleyball Coach

210-999-8854 ahazelwo@trinity.edu
Brad Bulycz

Assistant Volleyball Coach

210-999-8222 bbulycz@trinity.edu