« Nov Dec 2016 Jan »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Dec 2, 2016
60 Trinity University
63 at Redlands
Final
Lee Fulmer Memorial Classic
Dec 3, 2016
69 Trinity University
56 at Hendrix
Final
Cliff Garrison Classic
77 Trinity University
95 vs. La Verne
@ Redlands, CA
Final
Lee Fulmer Memorial Classic
Dec 4, 2016
74 Trinity University
53 vs. Rhodes
@ Conway, AR
Final
Cliff Garrison Classic
Dec 17, 2016
Berry
at Trinity University
4:00 PM CST
Leslie Robinson Memorial Classic
Trinity University
at Puget Sound
2:00 PM PST
Pacific Northwest Tournament
Dec 18, 2016
George Fox
at Trinity University
3:00 PM CST
Leslie Robinson Memorial Classic
Trinity University
at Pacific Lutheran
4:00 PM PST
Pacific Northwest Tournament
Dec 21, 2016
Hanover
at Trinity University
4:00 PM CST
Dec 29, 2016
George Fox
at Trinity University
3:00 PM CST
Dec 31, 2016
Howard Payne
at Trinity University
3:00 PM CST
No events today